Home Sport What’s happening at the Kimberley Golf Club?

What’s happening at the Kimberley Golf Club?

290

A look ahead to Kimberley Golf Club competitions for the upcoming weeks.

A look ahead to Kimberley Golf Club competitions for the upcoming weeks

The following is planned for December 2-18

• Players please note that you must putt out in a competition else your score will not count and that your score card must be correctly filled in.

Friday, December 2: New Vaal Motors sponsored KGC Club fund-raiser 18-hole IPS competition

Saturday, December 3: The Airport Hotel – Kalahari Lodge – Horseshoe sponsored KGC Club competition as well as weekly Charlies outing.

Sunday, December 4: Social golf with special rates applying.

Monday, December 5: Course closed as usual but the office is open for business.

Tuesday, December 6: Social golf with special rates applying.

Wednesday, December 7: The Darsha sponsored 18-hole IPS competition

Thursday, December 8: The KWV sponsored Niner.

Friday, December 9: The Sun Flamingo Niner.

Saturday, December 10: KGC competition IPS 18-hole as well as the weekly Charlies outing. The Seniors will also have their final outing for the year.

Sunday, December 11: Social golf with special rates applying.

Monday, December 12: Course closed as usual but the office is open for business.

Tuesday, December 13: Social golf with special rates applying.

Wednesday, December 14: The Konica Minolta sponsored 18-hole IPS competition

Thursday, December 15: The KWV sponsored Niner.

Friday, December 16: The Sun Flamingo Niner.

Saturday, December 17: KGC competition IPS 18-hole. As well as the weekly Charlies outing.

Sunday, December 18: Social golf with special rates applying.

Previous articleCanelo Alvarez apologises to Lionel Messi after threat
Next articleSA teams face tough challenges in URC weekend